ROMANTIC LOVE MESSAGES

پیج رنک گوگل

پیج رنک سایت شما

پیج رنک

 
darkside
من آن ماهی افتاده بر خاکم...... تورا چونم موج دریا دوست میدارم
                  
                     
 

Love Means… (a girl and guy were speeding over 100 mph on a motorcycle)

Girl: Slow down. I’m scared.

Guy: No this is fun.

Girl: No its not. Please, it’s too scary!

Guy: Then tell me you love me.

Girl: Fine, I love you. Slow down! Guy: Now give me a big hug. (Girl hugs him)

Guy: Can you take my helmet off and put it on? It’s bugging me.

In the paper the next day: A motorcycle had crashed into a building because of break failure. Two people were on the motorcycle, but only one survived. The truth was that halfway down the road, the guy realized that his breaks broke, but he didn’t want to let the girl know. Instead, he had her say she loved him, felt her hug one last time, then had her wear his helmet so she would live even though it meant he would die.


       There was girl who loved a boy so much she said to the boy, “If I told you that I liked you, would you take it as a joke?”

The boy said, “Yes I would.”

She asked, “Why?”

The boy replied, “Because I know you don’t like me, I know you love me          


A girl asked a boy if she was pretty, he said “No”. She asked him if he wanted to be with her forever, he said “No”. Then she asked him if he would cry if she walked away, he said “No”. She had heard enough; she needed to leave.

As she walked away he grabbed her arm and told her to stay. He said “You’re not pretty, you’re beautiful. I don`t want to be with you forever, I need to be with you forever. And I wouldn’t cry if you walked away, I would die     


 





           
پنج شنبه 18 خرداد 1391برچسب:, :: 12:58
moniy

درباره وبلاگ


به قول آجیم : with best wishes for you
نويسندگان
شوستان وبلاگ

تبادل لینک هوشمند
برای تبادل لینک لفطا ما رو با عنوان darkside و آدرس darkside.LXB.ir لینک کنید بعدش مشخصات لینک خودتونو رو این پ
ایین بنویسید. اگه لینک ما تو سایت شما باشه  لینکتون به طور خودکار تو سایت ما قرار میگیره!!!!!







ورود اعضا:


نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

<-PollName->

<-PollItems->

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:
 

بازدید امروز :
بازدید دیروز :
بازدید هفته :
بازدید ماه :
بازدید کل :
تعداد مطالب : 104
تعداد نظرات : 176
تعداد آنلاین : 1